Officers (2017- 2018)

Name   Office   E-mail Address
Jonathan J. Sutton   Polemarch   polemarch@SilverSpringAlumni.com
Desmond Mackall   1st Vice Polemarch   VicePolemarch@SilverSpringAlumni.com
Sean Flora   2nd Vice Polemarch   2ndVicePolemarch@SilverSpringAlumni.com
Sean Marshall   Keeper of Records   KeeperOfRecords@SilverSpringAlumni.com
William Allen, III   Asst. Keeper of Records   AsstKeeperOfRecords@SilverSpringAlumni.com
Kenneth Elliott   Keeper of Exchequer   KeeperOfExchequer@SilverSpringAlumni.com
Eric Smith, Sr.   Assistant Keeper of Exchequer   AsstKeeperOfExchequer@SilverSpringAlumni.com
Elijah Mason   Strategus   strategus@SilverSpringAlumni.com
David Johnson, Jr.   Lieutenant Strategus   LtStrategus@SilverSpringAlumni.com
Michael Hentrel   Historian   historian@SilverSpringAlumni.com
Victor Barkley   Reporter   reporter@SilverSpringAlumni.com
Vacant   Parliamentarian    


Board Members (2017 – 2018)

Name   Board Term Expires
Troy Bishop   June 2019
Thomas N. Flagg   June 2018
Perry Paylor, Esq.   June 2018
Mario T. Price, Esq.   June 2020
Rob King   June 2020

Join Us Online

Contact Us

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.
Silver Spring (MD) Alumni
P.O. Box 4006
Silver Spring, MD 20914-4006
Phone: (240) 580-3728